top of page

2023 - 2024 Officers 

Donna Badge Fixed.jpg


Dr. Donna Dudley

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
San Diego Alumnae

image0 (3).jpeg

Vice President

Karen Bickman

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
North San Diego County Alumnae



Lestine Webb

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority

Phi Beta Sigma_edited.jpg


Antwone D. Adams

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity

2023 NPHC-SD Weekend Hosts

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. - San Diego Alumni Chapter

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. - Beta Nu Sigma Chapter

Immediate Past President

Rodney Graham

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity

bottom of page