top of page

The National Pan-Hellenic Council, affectionately known as “The Divine Nine,” is composed of the following member organizations:

San Diego Chapters

Alpha Phi Alpha, Fraternity Inc.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Psi, Fraternity Inc.

Omega Psi Phi, Fraternity Inc.

Delta Sigma Theta, Sorority inc

Phi Beta Sigma, Fraternity Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta, Sorority Inc.

Sigma Gamma Rho, Sorority inc.

bottom of page